Laura Marling / March 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 6th December 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Laura Marling has announced plans to tour the UK – again – in March 2012.

Tickets go on sale this Friday (the 9th of December) at 9 AM.

Thursday 1st March 2012 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 2nd March 2012 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Saturday 3rd March 2012 – Bristol Colston Hall
Monday 5th March 2012 – Gateshead Sage
Tuesday 6th March 2012 – Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 7th March 2012 – Hammersmith London HMV Apollo
Friday 9th March 2012 – Manchester O2 Apollo
Saturday 10th March 2012 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Sunday 11th March 2012 – Stoke Victoria Hall
Tuesday 13th March 2012 – Nottingham Royal Concert

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.