Frank Turner / November and December 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 18th April 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls have announced a massive tour for winter 2012. Tickets go on sale this Friday (20 April) at 9 AM.

He’s such a nice guy, he even switched the Norwich gig to be at the UEA so the show would be all ages. What a gent!

Sunday 11th November 2012 – Nottingham Rock City
Monday 12th November 2012 – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 13th November 2012 – Liverpool Academy
Wednesday 14th November 2012 – Swansea Brangwyn Hall
Thursday 15th November 2012 – Reading Hexagon
Saturday 17th November 2012 – Newcastle Academy
Sunday 18th November 2012 – Edinburgh Picture House
Monday 19th November 2012 – Sheffield Academy
Tuesday 20th November 2012 – Norwich UEA
Thursday 22nd November 2012 – Margate Winter Gardens
Friday 23rd November 2012 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Saturday 24th November 2012 – Leamington Spa Assembly
Sunday 25th November 2012 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 26th November 2012 – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 28th November 2012 – Brighton Corn Exchange
Thursday 29th November 2012 – Southampton Guildhall
Friday 30th November 2012 – Cornwall Truro Hall
Saturday 1st December 2012 – Bath Pavilion

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.