Cave Painting / September and October 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th August 2012 at 2:30 pm
 

Brighton dream pop band Cave Painting will be touring the UK this autumn. Their debut album ‘Votive Life’ drops on the 24th of September on Third Rock Recordings.

Friday 21st September 2012 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 22nd September 2012 – Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
Sunday 23rd September 2012 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Monday 24th September 2012 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Tuesday 25th September 2012 – York Stereo
Thursday 27th September 2012 – Stoke Sugarmill
Friday 28th September 2012 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 29th September 2012 – Manchester Trof Fallowfield
Monday 1st October 2012 – Sheffield Soyo
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 – London Lexington
Friday 5th October 2012 – Bristol Start the Bus
Saturday 6th October 2012 – Reading Oakford Social Club
Tuesday 9th October 2012 – Brighton Green Door Store

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Cave Painting / September and October 2012 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.