Labrinth / October 2012 UK Tour

By on Friday, 10th August 2012 at 5:30 pm
 

Labrinth will be on tour in the UK in October. Tickets are available now.

Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Bristol O2 Academy
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Saturday 20th October 2012 – London Brixton O2 Academy
Sunday 21st October 2012 – Norwich UEA
Monday 22nd October 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Manchester O2 Academy
Friday 26th October 2012 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Sunday 28th October 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.