Maverick Sabre / September and October 2012 UK Tour

By on Friday, 10th August 2012 at 5:00 pm
 

Maverick Sabre will be on tour in the UK in September and October. Tickets are available now at £16 each, except in London, where they are £18.50.

Friday 21st September 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Saturday 22nd September 2012 – Leeds O2 Academy
Monday 24th September 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Tuesday 25th September 2012 – Manchester Academy
Thursday 27th September 2012 – Leicester O2 Academy
Friday 28th September 2012 – Norwich UEA
Saturday 29th September 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Monday 1st October 2012 – Leamington Spa Assembly
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 – Nottingham Rock City
Thursday 4th October 2012 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Friday 5th October 2012 – Bristol O2 Academy
Saturday 6th October 2012 – London Brixton O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.