Of Monsters and Men / February and March 2013 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 28th August 2012 at 8:00 am
 

The hottest band to come out of Iceland yet is, Of Monsters and Men have big plans to tour the UK in February and March 2013. Tickets are on sale now.

Their album ‘My Head is Like an Animal’ is out this week on Island.

Friday 22nd February 2013 – Glasgow QMU
Sunday 24th February 2013 – Manchester HMV Ritz
Monday 25th February 2013 – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 26th February 2013 – Birmingham HMV Institute
Wednesday 27th February 2013 – Bristol Academy
Friday 1st March 2013 – Oxford Academy
Saturday 2nd March 2013 – Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Sunday 3rd March 2013 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 5th March 2013 – London hepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.