MP3 of the Day #702: Escapists

By on Friday, 2nd November 2012 at 10:00 am
 

Escapists are giving away their track ‘Screams’, just 1 month ahead of their tour of an English tour in December. They’re also supporting Las Vegas band Imagine Dragons on a couple dates this month; all their tour date info is after the Soundcloud widget where you can listen to and download this free track.

Monday 12th November 2012 – London Dingwalls*
Wednesday 14th November 2012 – Oxford Academy 2*
Thursday 15th November 2012 – Glasgow Nice and Sleazy*
Friday 16th November 2012 – Manchester Ruby Lounge*
Tuesday 4th December 2012 – Nottingham Bodega
Thursday 6th December 2012 – St. Albans Horn
Friday 7th December 2012 – Sheffield Bowery
Saturday 8th December 2012 – Leamington Spa Zephyr Lounge (Bread Club)
Monday 10th December 2012 – Guildford Boileroom
Wednesday 12th December 2012 – Bristol Thekla (Top Deck)
Thursday 13th December 2012 – Bath Moles
Friday 14th December 2012 – London Old Blue Last
Saturday 15th December 2012 – Southampton Unit
* supporting Imagine Dragons

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.