British Sea Power / April 2013 UK Tour

By on Monday, 28th January 2013 at 9:00 am
 

It’s not April Fools. British Sea Power are getting ready to release their fifth album, ‘Machineries of Joy’, on the 1st of April on Rough Trade Records. Tickets are on sale now from the band’s Web site, where fans can also pre-order the album.

Thursday 4th April 2013 – Exeter Phoenix
Friday 5th April 2013 – Birmingham Library
Saturday 6th April 2013 – Newcastle University
Sunday 7th April 2013 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 9th April 2013 – Leeds Met University
Wednesday 10 April 2013 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 11th April 2013 – Manchester Gorilla
Sunday 14th April 2013 – Cardiff Coal Exchange
Monday 15th April 2013 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 16th April 2013 – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 17th April 2013 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.