MP3 of the Day (and more!) #722: The Good Natured

By on Wednesday, 9th January 2013 at 10:00 am
 

The Good Natured released new single ‘5-HT’ late last year. (Read my review of the single here.) Following on from that, we’ve got a free remix by DJ Duncan Murray you can download now, and a stream of Kentuckian Ghostwork‘s remix of the track too below.

If you fancy seeing the Good Natured live, you’re in luck; they’re touring as support for Swiss Lips at the end of February and for Imagine Dragons in April. All the UK dates are listed after the Soundcloud embeds.

supporting Swiss Lips:
Tuesday 26th February 2013 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Wednesday 27th February 2013 – Manchester Night and Day, Manchester
Thursday 28th February 2013 – London Queen of Hoxton, London

supporting Imagine Dragons:
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 – Bristol Academy
Thursday 4th April 2013 – Liverpool Academy 2
Saturday 6th April 2013 – Glasgow Garage
Monday 8th April 2013 – Manchester Club Academy
Tuesday 9th April 2013 – Birmingham Institute
Thursday 11th April 2013 – London Forum

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.