The Chapman Family / February and March 2013 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd January 2013 at 9:30 am
 

The Chapman Family head out on a UK tour in early February. Catch them on the dates below.

Thursday 7th February 2013 – Wakefield Hop
Friday 8th February 2013 – Hartlepool Studio
Sunday 10th February 2013 – Manchester Kraak Gallery
Monday 11th February 2013 – Hull Fruit
Tuesday 12th February 2013 – Liverpool House
Wednesday 13th February 2013 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Friday 15th February 2013 – Aberdare Elliot’s
Saturday 16th February 2013 – Southampton Joiners
Sunday 17th February 2013 – Margate Westcoast
Monday 18th February 2013 – Brighton Green Door Store
Tuesday 19th February 2013 – Colchester Arts Centre
Wednesday 20th February 2013 – London Surya
Friday 22th February 2013 – Birmingham Rainbow
Saturday 23th February 2013 – Leeds Cockpit 3
Sunday 24th February 2013 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Thursday 8th March 2013 – Stockton Georgian Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

5:44 pm
22nd January 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: The Chapman Family @chapmanfamily / February and March 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/7ow4UXbm

5:51 pm
22nd January 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: The Chapman Family @chapmanfamily / February and March 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/7ow4UXbm

6:20 pm
22nd January 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: The Chapman Family @chapmanfamily / February and March 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/7ow4UXbm

6:33 pm
22nd January 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: The Chapman Family @chapmanfamily / February and March 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/7ow4UXbm

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.