Bo Bruce / April and June 2013 UK Tour

By on Friday, 29th March 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Carrie interviewed the lovely Bo Bruce last week; you can read the entire interview here. Bo will be heading out on a pretty big tour in June, but she has dates in April (London Social), May (Great Escape 2013) and later this summer at multiple music festivals. Tickets to the regular gig dates are on sale now.

Tuesday 16th April 2013 – London Social
Friday 17th May 2013 – Brighton Komedia Bar (Great Escape Festival)
Friday 14th June 2013 – Bristol Fleece
Saturday 15th June 2013 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Sunday 16th June 2013 – Newcastle Academy 2
Tuesady 18th June 2013 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Wednesday 19th June 2013 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Friday 21st June 2013 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 22nd June 2013 – Norwich Arts Centre
Sunday 23rd June 2013 – Southampton Joiners
Tuesday 25th June 2013 – Birmingham Glee Club
Wednesday 26th June 2013 – London Bush Hall
Sunday 7th July 2013 – Oxfordshire Cornbury Festival
Fri day-Sunday 12th-14th July 2013 – Kinross T In The Park
Saturday 27th July 2013 – Kendal Calling
Sunday 28th July 2013 – Stockton Weekender
Friday 30th August 2013 – Bingley Live Music Festival

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] If you fancy buying tickets to see Bo Bruce instead, her upcoming dates are listed in this previous ticket alert post. […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.