Caitlin Rose / September 2013 UK Tour

By on Monday, 19th August 2013 at 9:30 am
 

Caitlin Rose will be playing a string of dates and festivals in the UK in September. Tickets are on sale now.

Miss Rose released her second album ‘The Stand-In’ in February, and you can read Carrie’s review of the album here.

Sunday 1st September 2013 – North Dorset End of the Road Festival
Monday 2nd September 2013 – Brighton Proud Cabaret
Tuesday 3rd September 2013 – Bristol Fleece
Wednesday 4th September 2013 – Oxford Bullingdon
Thursday 5th September 2013 – Nottingham Glee
Saturday 7th September 2013 – Leeds College Of Music
Monday 9th September 2013 – Glasgow ABC2
Wednesday 11th September 2013 – Gateshead Sage
Thursday 12th September 2013 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 13th September 2013 – Manchester Ritz
Sat 14th September 2013 – Portmeirion Festival No 6

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

9:31 am
19th August 2013

New post: Caitlin Rose @TheCaitlinRose / September 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/8gf6BiZTCH

12:13 pm
19th August 2013

RT @tgtf: New post: Caitlin Rose @TheCaitlinRose / September 2013 UK Tour: http://t.co/8gf6BiZTCH

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.