Neil Finn / April and May 2014 UK and Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 26th November 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Neil Finn has just announced a series of live dates in the UK and Ireland in support of his upcoming album, ‘Dizzy Heights’. The album, Finn’s first solo record since 2001’s ‘One Nil’, will be released on the 10th of February 2014, along with a single called ‘Flying in the Face of Love’. In the meantime, check out ‘Divebomber’ here.

Tickets for the following shows go on sale this Friday, the 29th of November, at 9 AM.

Wednesday 23rd April 2014 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Thursday 24th April 2014 – Gateshead Sage
Saturday 26th April 2014 – Bristol Colston Hall
Sunday 27th April 2014 – Manchester Lowry
Monday 28th April 2014 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wednesday 30th April 2014 – Dublin Olympia
Saturday 3rd May 2014 – London Royal Festival Hall
Sunday 4th May 2014 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Monday 5th May 2014 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

9:02 am
26th November 2013

New post: Neil Finn @neilmullanefinn / April and May 2014 UK and Irish Tour + album and single release news: http://t.co/2cbr1g41OF

[…] Neil Finn takes his ‘Dizzy Heights’ tour to the UK and Ireland starting next week. Full tour date listings can be found here. […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.