Nathaniel Rateliff / January and February 2014 UK and Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 5th December 2013 at 9:00 am
 

American folk balladeer Nathaniel Rateliff has just announced a list of UK and Irish dates to mark the release of his second album, ‘Falling Faster Than You Can Run,’ due out on the 20th of January 2014. Rateliff sold out two shows this month in London; if you missed those, your second chance to catch him live comes in the new year. Tickets for the following dates are on sale now.

Monday 20th January 2014 – Belfast McHughs Basement
Tuesday 21st January 2014 – Dublin Academy 2
Thursday 23rd January 2014 – Leeds Belgrave
Friday 24th January 2014 – Liverpool Leaf
Saturday 25th January 2014 – Glasgow Broadcast
Sunday 26th January 2014 – Manchester Soup Kitchen
Tuesday 28th January 2014 – London Dingwalls
Wednesday 29th January 2014 – Brighton Green Door Store
Thursday 30th January 2014 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Friday 31st January 2014 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 1st February 2014 – Bristol Louisiana

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

9:00 am
5th December 2013

New post: Nathaniel Rateliff @NRateliff / January and February 2014 UK and Irish Tour: http://t.co/Vk0k4Dtmd5

[…] folk artist Nathaniel Rateliff is currently in the midst of a tour of the UK and Ireland in support of his second studio album, ‘Falling Faster Than You Can Run’, which was released on […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.