PAWS / May and June 2014 UK Tour

By on Monday, 21st April 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Glasgow’s PAWS, who rocked my world and existence last week opening for We Are Scientists DC (review to follow soon), have announced a tour of the UK to commence in late May, to run through early June. They will also make appearances at Leeds Gold Sound Festival, Camden Crawl and Deer Shed Festival in North Yorkshire.

PAWS’ sophomore album ‘Youth Culture Forever’ drops the 2nd of June on Fat Cat Records.

Monday 26th May 2014 – Leeds Gold Sounds Festival @ Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 29th May 2014 – York Basement
Friday 30th May 2014 – Newcastle Head of Steam
Saturday 31st May 2014 – Nottingham Chameleon
Monday 2nd June 2014 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Tuesday 3rd June 2014 – Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
Thursday 4th June 2014 – London Waiting Room
Friday 5th June 2014 – Manchester Castle Hotel (free show)
Saturday 6th June 2014 – Glasgow Art School
Sunday 7th June 2014 – Edinburgh Wee Red Bar
Friday 20th June 2014 – London Camden Crawl @ Underworld (Drowned in Sound)
Saturday 21th June 2014 – London Camden Crawl @ Lock Tavern (Sexbeat)
Friday 27th July 2014 – Deer Shed Festival

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.