Tom Vek / October 2014 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th May 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Beat bringer Tom Vek will be touring the UK in June. Tickets to this tour are on sale now.

Vek’s new album ‘Luck’ is out on the 9th of June and features the wicked ‘Sherman (Animals in the Jungle)’, which we featured in early May here on TGTF.

Friday 3rd October 2014 – Falmouth Pavilions
Saturday 4th October 2014 – Oxford Art Bar
Monday 6th October 2014 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 7th October 2014 – Brighton Haunt
Wednesday 8th October 2014 – Manchester Gorilla
Thursday 9th October 2014 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Saturday 11th October 2014 – Leeds Cockpit
Sunday 12th October 2014 – Liverpool Kazimier
Tuesday 14th October 2014 – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 15th October 2014 – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.