Honeyblood / September 2014 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 17th July 2014 at 9:00 am
 

Scottish duo Honeyblood have announced a list of UK tour dates to accompany the release of their self-titled debut album, out now on FatCat Records. The pair bring their special brand of sugar-coated garage pop back to this side of the pond in September, between summer tour dates in America and European dates in October.

Thursday 11th September 2014 – Stirling Tolbooth
Friday 12th September 2014 – Dunfermline PJ Molloys
Saturday 13th September 2014 – Glasgow CCA
Tuesday 16th September 2014 – Newcastle Cluny
Wednesday 17th September 2014 – Sheffield Old Fire Station
Thursday 18th September 2014 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Friday 19th September 2014 – Manchester Soup Kitchen
Monday 22nd September 2014 – Bristol Louisiana
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 – London Sebright Arms
Wednesday 24th September 2014 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Thursday 25th September 2014 – Leicester Scholar Bar
Friday 26th September 2014 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Saturday 27th September 2014 – Brighton Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.