Laura Marling / April and May 2015 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 19th February 2015 at 8:00 am
 

In December it was announced that Laura Marling‘s fifth album ‘Short Movie’ would see its release on the 23rd of March on Virgin EMI, and the title track of the LP was revealed (read my review of the single here). Now the English singer/songwriter who now calls Los Angeles home has revealed plans to tour the UK and Ireland in April and May. Tickets are on sale tomorrow, the 20th of February, at 10 AM.

Past coverage on Laura Marling can be found here.

Monday 20th April 2015 – London Queen Elizabeth Hall
Tuesday 21st April 2015 – London Queen Elizabeth Hall
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 24th April 2015 – Manchester Albert Hall
Saturday 25th April 2015 – Glasgow Academy
Monday 27th April 2015 – Birmingham Institute
Wednesday 29th April 2015 – London Queen Elizabeth Hall
Thursday 30th April 2015 – London Queen Elizabeth Hall
Monday 4th May 2015 – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 5th May 2015 – Bristol Colston Hall
Thursday 7th May 2015 – Dublin Olympia
Friday 8th May 2015 – Belfast Waterfront

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.