Young Guns / March, April, May and June 2015 UK Tour

By on Friday, 20th February 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Radio-friendly rockers Young Guns have just revealed a massive spring tour of the UK in support of their upcoming third album ‘Ones and Zeros’, which will be the band’s first release on their new record label, Virgin EMI. Editor Mary featured the LP’s first single ‘I Want Out’ as a Video of the Moment back in August.

The newly announced tour dates span March, April, May, and June; tickets go on sale today at 9 AM. Click here to find previous TGTF coverage of Young Guns.

Friday 27th March 2015 – Oxford Academy
Saturday 28th March 2015 – Reading Bowery District
Sunday 29th March 2015 – Colchester Arts Centre
Tuesday 31st March 2015 – Bristol Fleece
Wednesday 1st April 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Brighton Haunt
Saturday 4th April 2015 – Leeds Key Club
Sunday 5th April 2015 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Monday 6th April 2015 – Liverpool Arts Club Loft
Friday 29th May 2015 – Guildford Boiler Room
Saturday 30th May 2015 – Chester Live Rooms
Sunday 31st May 2015 – Carlisle Brickyard
Monday 1st June 2015 – Peterborough Cresset
Wednesday 3rd June 2015 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Thursday 4th June 2015 – Cardiff Y Plas
Friday 5th June 2015 – Manchester Academy 2
Saturday 6th June 2015 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 8th June 2015 – London Scala
Tuesday 9th June 2015 – Glasgow Garage
Wednesday 10th June 2015 – Sheffield Plug

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online for years to come!
Donate here.