Hooton Tennis Club / October and November 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 7th July 2015 at 9:00 am
 

Liverpool indie rockers Hooton Tennis Club will embark on a lengthy UK headline tour this autumn, following a busy summer of scheduled festival appearances including Tramlines, Green Man Festival and Festival No. 6.  The band’s debut LP ‘Highest Point in Cliff Town’ is due out on the 28th of August via Heavenly Recordings.  Their current BBC 6 Music A-listed single, ‘Kathleen Sat On The Arm Of Her Favourite Chair’ is streaming just below the tour date listing.

Tickets for the following headline dates are on sale now.  Previous TGTF coverage of Hooton Tennis Club is right back here.

Monday 19th October 2015 – Bristol Louisiana
Tuesday 20th October 2015 – Guildford Boiler Room
Wednesday 21st October 2015 – Bedford Esquires
Thursday 22nd October 2015 – Stoke Sugarmill
Friday 23rd October 2015 – Newcastle Think Tank
Saturday 24th October 2015 – Nottingham Chameleon
Sunday 25th October 2015 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Monday 26th October 2015 – Southampton Joiners
Tuesday 27th October 2015 – Brighton Green Door
Wednesday 28th October 2015 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Thursday 29th October 2015 – London Hoxton Bar and Kitchen
Friday 30th October 2015 – Manchester Soup Kitchen
Saturday 31st October 2015 – Glasgow Glad Café
Sunday 1st November 2015 – Leeds Brudenell Games Room
Monday 2nd November 2015 – York Duchess
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 – Hull Adelphi
Wednesday 4th November 2015 – Sheffield Harley

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.