Foals / November 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th August 2015 at 8:00 am
 

In anticipation of their upcoming fourth studio album, Foals have announced a run of live dates in the UK for this November.  The new LP, titled ‘What Went Down’, is due for release on the 28th of August via Warner Brothers, and Foals will usher it into the world tonight (Tuesday the 25th of August) with a special album launch show at London’s Village Underground.

The following run of dates will make up Foals’ first UK club tour since February of last year and will include the unique ‘By the Sea’ event at Dreamland Margate, hosted by Moshi Moshi Records and rockfeedback.  Tickets for that event sold out within hours of going on sale, but tickets for Foals’ other live dates are available now.

You can find past TGTF coverage of Foals, including video features for tracks from ‘What Went Down’, by clicking here.

Thursday 5th November 2015 – Nottingham Rock City
Friday 6th November 2015 – Liverpool Olympia
Saturday 7th November 2015 – Norwich UEA
Sunday 8th November 2015 – Cardiff University Great Hall
Tuesday 10th November 2015 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Wednesday 11th November 2015 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 13th November 2015 – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 14th November 2015 – Margate Dreamland (sold out)
Sunday 15th November 2015 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Monday 16th November 2015 – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.