Kodaline / December 2015 UK and Irish Tour

By on Monday, 24th August 2015 at 9:00 am
 

TGTF Irish pop favourites Kodaline will be touring the UK and Ireland in December 2015. They will no doubt be playing both songs from their 2013 debut album ‘In a Perfect World’ and this year’s ‘Coming Up for Air’, which was released way back in February. Tickets to this tour go on sale in the presale tomorrow, Tuesday, the 25th of August, at 9 AM. The general ticket sale follows this Friday, the 28th of August, at 9 AM.

Past coverage of Kodaline on TGTF is this way.

Wednesday 2nd December 2015 – Birmingham Academy
Thursday 3rd December 2015 – Cardiff Great Hall
Saturday 5th December 2015 – Manchester Apollo
Sunday 6th December 2015 – Glasgow Academy
Tuesday 8th December 2015 – Glasgow Bauer Event
Wednesday 9th December 2015 – Belfast Waterfront
Thursday 10th December 2015 – Killarney INEC
Friday 11th December 2015 – Dublin 3Arena
Monday 14th December 2015 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Tuesday 15th December 2015 – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.