Stereophonics / December 2015 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th August 2015 at 8:30 am
 

Welsh band Stereophonics have announced 10 live dates in the UK for this December, including a weekend back-to-back booking in Cardiff on the 12th and 13th.  The Welsh rockers are set to release their ninth studio album ‘Keep the Village Alive’ on the 11th of September on Stylus Records.  The video for the album’s catchy first single ‘C’est La Vie’ is just below the tour date listing.

Tickets for the following live shows will go on sale this Thursday, the 27th of August, at 9 AM.  Our previous coverage of Stereophonics is right back this way.

Wednesday 2nd December 2015 – Bournemouth BIC
Friday 4th December 2015 – Manchester Arena
Saturday 5th December 2015 – Leeds Arena
Sunday 6th December 2015 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wednesday 9th December 2015 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Friday 11th December 2015 – Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 12th December 2015 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 13th December 2015 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 15th December 2015 – Brighton Centre
Wednesday 16th December 2015 – London O2

[youtube]https://youtu.be/SJ5cg0KNKH0[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.