Ellie Goulding / March 2016 UK Tour

By on Monday, 21st September 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Pop superstar Ellie Goulding has just announced details of an upcoming arena tour of the UK for next March.  Goulding recently followed up her hit single ‘Love Me Like You Do’ with a new track called ‘On My Mind’ from her upcoming album ‘Delirium’, which is due out on the 6th of November.

Tickets for the following shows will be available for general sale on Friday the 25th of September at 9 AM.  Past TGTF coverage of Ellie Goulding can be found right back here.

Tuesday 8th March 2016 – Cardiff Arena
Thursday 10th March 2016 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 12th March 2016 – Sheffield Arena
Sunday 13th March 2016 – Nottingham Arena
Tuesday 15th March 2016 – Leeds Arena
Wednesday 16th March 2016 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 18th March 2016 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Saturday 19th March 2016 – Manchester Arena
Monday 21st March 2016 – Birmingham Arena
Thursday 24th March 2016 – London O2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.