Gabrielle Aplin / January and February 2016 UK/Irish Tour

By on Wednesday, 30th September 2015 at 8:00 am
 

Gabrielle Aplin has just begun her autumn tour of the UK, but she has wasted no time in announcing her next run of live shows for the early part of 2016.  Aplin has spent 2015 on the upswing, receiving airplay on BBC Radio 1 for singles ‘Light Up the Dark’ and ‘Sweet Nothing’, both from her ‘Light Up the Dark’ LP.

Aplin has already sold out a selection of dates on her current tour, including one at London’s Village Underground tonight, the 30th of September.  Tickets for the following 2016 shows will be available starting on Friday, the 2nd of October, at 9 AM.  Previous coverage of Gabrielle Aplin on TGTF can be found right back here.

Thursday 28th January 2016 – Manchester Albert Hall
Friday 29th January 2016 – Liverpool Academy
Saturday 30th January 2016 – Leeds Academy
Monday 1st February 2016 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 – Glasgow ABC
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 5th February 2016 – Nottingham Rock City
Sunday 7th February 2016 – Norwich UEA
Monday 8th February 2016 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Thursday 11th February 2016 – Portsmouth Pyramids
Friday 12th February 2016 – Cardiff Great Hall
Sunday 14th February 2016 – Birmingham Institute
Monday 15th February 2016 – Brighton Corn Exchange
Tuesday 16th February 2016 – Bristol Academy
Wednesday 17th February 2016 – Sheffield Leadmill
Friday 19th February 2016 – Belfast Mandela Hall
Saturday 20th February 2016 – Dublin Whelan’s

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.