MONEY / February 2016 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 14th January 2016 at 9:00 am
 

Header photo by Joe Wilson

Update 04/02/2015: The Manchester Ritz show scheduled for Wednesday, the 10th of February, has now been moved to Friday, the 22nd of April.

Manchester art rock band MONEY have recently announced a run of UK tour dates to support their forthcoming sophomore LP ‘Suicide Songs’.  The album is due for release on the 29th of January via Bella Union, and the UK tour begins with a hometown date at Manchester Ritz on the 10th of February.  You can stream the emotionally expansive album track ‘I’ll Be the Night’ just below the tour date listing.

Tickets for the following shows are available now.  If you fancy a preview of MONEY in live performance, check out this recent MP3 of the Day feature.  TGTF’s collection of previous coverage on MONEY can be found by clicking here.

Wednesday 10th February 2016 – Manchester Ritz (moved to Friday 22nd April 2016)
Thursday 11th February 2016 – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 12th February 2016 – Liverpool Leaf
Sunday 14th February 2016 – Leeds Belgravia
Monday 15th February 2016 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Friday 19th February 2016 – Bristol Lantern
Saturday 20th February 2016 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Monday 22nd February 2016 – London Village Underground
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 – Brighton Green Door Store

[youtube]https://youtu.be/aHgG6qHEyWc[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.