TOY / November 2016 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 10th August 2016 at 8:00 am
 

London psych rock outfit TOY have announced a hefty list of tour dates in the UK for the late part of November. The band’s official Facebook promises a new LP in the near future, and they will whet their fans’ appetites with live dates extending through the end of 2016.

TOY will follow the November tour with live dates in Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands and France. Tickets for the following UK shows are available now. TGTF’s previous coverage of Toy is back this way.

Friday 18th November 2016 – Bristol Exchange
Saturday 19th November 2016 – Brighton Haunt
Sunday 20th November 2016 – Southampton Engine Rooms
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 – Birmingham Rainbow Rooms
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Thursday 24th November 2016 – Liverpool Magnet
Friday 25th November 2016 – Newcastle Riverside
Saturday 26th November 2016 – Leeds Wardrobe
Monday 28th November 2016 – Nottingham Rock City Basement
Tuesday 29th November 2016 – Norwich Waterfront Studio
Wednesday 30th November 2016 – London Brixton Electric

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.