Skinny Lister / April and May 2017 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 17th November 2016 at 9:00 am
 

London folk rockers Skinny Lister are bringing their new album ‘The Devil, the Heart & the Fight’ back to the UK for a second round of headline dates next spring, following their sold out October headline tour and their current run of American live dates. ‘The Devil, the Heart & the Fight’ was released at the end of September on Xtra Mile Recordings. You can watch the promo video for the album’s latest single ‘Devil in Me’ at the bottom of this page.

Skinny Lister will play a slate of shows in continental Europe ahead of the UK tour; a complete listing of their upcoming dates can be found on their official Facebook. Tickets for the following shows are available now. TGTF’s past coverage of Skinny Lister is collected back here.

Thursday 27th April 2017 – Sheffield Leadmill
Friday 28th April 2017 – Manchester Gorilla
Saturday 29th April 2017 – Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 4th May 2017 – Cambridge Junction 2
Friday 5th May 2017 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Saturday 6th May 2017 – Bristol Fleece
Tuesday 9th May 2017 – Southampton Talking Heads
Wednesday 10th May 2017 – Brighton Haunt
Thursday 11th May 2017 – London Scala

[youtube]https://youtu.be/XNXnrpZIKa0[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.