White Lies / February and March 2017 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 10th November 2016 at 9:00 am
 

West London trio White Lies released their fourth album ‘Friends’ last month on Fiction Records. You can read my review of the long player through this link. Following a well-received tour in October, they’ve announced another UK for early next year, hitting markets they didn’t manage to stop in this autumn. Tickets to this new tour are on sale tomorrow, Friday, 11th the November, at 9 AM.

Thursday 23rd February 2017 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 24th February 2017 – Sheffield Academy
Saturday 25th February 2017 – Oxford Academy
Monday 27th February 2017 – Cardiff University
Tuesday 28th February 2017 – Leicester Academy
Thursday 2nd March 2017 – Portsmouth Pyramids
Friday 3rd March 2017 – Hull University
Saturday 4th March 2017 – London Troxy
Monday 6th March 2017 – Preston Guildhall
Tuesday 7th March 2017 – Aberdeen Garage
Wednesday 8th March 2017 – Edinburgh Potterrow
Thursday 9th March 2017 – Hatfield Forum
Saturday 11th March 2017 – Keele University
Sunday 12th March 2017 – Norwich UEA

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy

Keep TGTF online! Donate here.